Bank & Public Holidays on the Isle of Man

Our office will be closed on the following days in 2017:

Date Day
Monday 2 January (in lieu of) New Year’s Day Bank Holiday
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May Late May Bank Holiday
Friday 9 June TT Bank Holiday (local Isle of Man holiday)
Wednesday 5 July Tynwald Day (local Isle of Man holiday)
Monday 28 August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day

Our office will be closed on the following days in 2018:

Date Day
Monday 1 January New Year’s Day
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Monday 7 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May Late May Bank Holiday
Friday 8 June TT Bank Holiday (local Isle of Man holiday)
Thursday 5 July Tynwald Day (local Isle of Man holiday)
Monday 27 August Summer Bank Holiday
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day