Bank & Public Holidays on the Isle of Man

Our office will be closed on the following days in 2017:

Date Day
Monday 2 January (in lieu of) New Year’s Day Bank Holiday
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May Late May Bank Holiday
Friday 9 June TT Bank Holiday (local Isle of Man holiday)
Wednesday 5 July Tynwald Day (local Isle of Man holiday)
Monday 28 August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day